Sheet Metal Design

State-of-the-art and customized to your specs

Unique Metal Works, an Arden Building Company, streamlines the design of your complex sheet metal needs.

With dedicated sheet metal design capabilities, Unique Metal Works leverages state-of-the-art 3D BIM software to rapidly design, document, and manufacture complex sheet metal products. Our ability to design in 3D means we create your ductwork as specified – the very first time.

Why Partner With Unique Metal Works

  • Easy, fast, and efficient design of complex sheet metal parts
  • Nearly 40 years of sheet metal design and fabrication experience
  • The latest 3D BIM software
  • Design experience that drives fabrication efficiency, lowers manufacturing costs, and shortens lead times in manufacture

Contact Us

OR

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Go to Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Go to Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Go to Unique Metal Works

NEWS & INSIGHTS VIEW ALL>>

Safety Week 2017

Each year, our industry comes together to highlight the most important aspect of our work – SAFETY. The mission of Safety Week is to collectively raise the awareness of the construction industry’s continuing commitment to...>> Read More

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, and Corporate Mechanical of New England, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Go to MJ Daly

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Go to Unique Metal Works

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Bill Welch President wwelch@corpmech.com

 

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901

Go to Corporate Mechanical