Education

Arden understands the complexity of building on a busy campus or within your seasonal constraints. We deliver accurate estimates, work within budget, and with carefully devised schedules and construction plans, maximize safety with little disruption.

Brown University

Devoted to the study of human biology, the Sidney E. Frank Hall for Life Sciences represents the largest capital project on the Brown University campus to date.

Brown University

The Utility Systems Renewal and Upgrade Project supports Brown University’s broad-sweeping Academic Enrichment Initiative.

Providence College

Arden was selected to design and install fire protection systems in the new Smith Center for the Arts at Providence College in a manner that ensured they were undetectable in every way.

Providence College

Arden Engineering was selected to manage the design, installation, and ongoing maintenance of fire protection systems in Saint Dominic Chapel at Providence College.

Redwood Library and Athenaeum

Arden performed comprehensive building system upgrades to protect historical artifacts at The Redwood Library and Athenaeum, the oldest lending library in continuous operation in America.

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, Corporate Mechanical of New England, and Earthwise Energy Technologies, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

Go to MJ Daly

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Contact Earthwise Energy:

Jeff Potter Vice President jpotter@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Earthwise Energy

Earthwise Energy Technologies
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861-2284
Tel: (401) 365-1575
Fax: (401) 312-009

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Go to Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Bill Welch President wwelch@corpmech.com

 

Go to Corporate Mechanical

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901