Earthwise Energy Technologies

Earthwise Energy Technologies, an Arden Building Company, is New England’s one stop provider for the design, installation and maintenance of efficient, cost-effective and Earth-friendly energy solutions.

EXPERTISE

Earthwise Energy Technologies utilizes the most efficient, sustainable and low-carbon energy resources to provide heat and power for its customers.

We pride ourselves in researching the best combination of engineered energy-reduction measures and sustainable, low-carbon gaseous fuels that will ultimately lower your building’s energy use and carbon footprint.

We design the most efficient, cost-effective way for you to provide the energy you need to make your business operate profitably.

Engineering & Design-Build

We offer professional engineering services from design-build to re-commissioning and produce the most energy efficient and sustainable designs to meet your specific budget and space requirements. The director of our engineering division is a LEED certified professional engineer, specializing in design-build projects.

Energy Star

Earthwise Energy Technologies helps clients rate their building against the Energy Star criteria to see how they compare to similar businesses in the same market. We can provide a plan for design and retrofit of new Energy Star rated products and practices that will save your business money and decrease its impact on the environment. Save money over the long run and decrease your building’s impact on the environment.

LEED

Earthwise Energy Technologies has several LEED certified professionals on staff and a LEED certified professional Engineering team in-house. We have participated in several LEED certified construction projects as well as developed energy plans and programs for our existing building owners. Our commitment to the environmental principals that are now LEED distinguishes us as one of the industries leaders in green, LEED technology. We work with you and your buildings use and structure to develop a set of achievable energy-driven goals. We design systems that work in the most energy-efficient way, that save you money and the environment.

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, Corporate Mechanical of New England, and Earthwise Energy Technologies, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

Go to MJ Daly

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Contact Earthwise Energy:

Jeff Potter Vice President jpotter@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Earthwise Energy

Earthwise Energy Technologies
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861-2284
Tel: (401) 365-1575
Fax: (401) 312-009

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Go to Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Mike Mahoney President mmahoney@corpmech.com

 

Go to Corporate Mechanical

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901