Corporate Mechanical of New England, an Arden Building Company, is one of the most respected mechanical contracting firms in the Boston area serving the commercial, industrial, and higher education markets.

.62EMR SAFETY RATING2017

Overview

Corporate Mechanical designs, constructs, and maintains mechanical HVAC systems for a growing customer base in the commercial, industrial, and higher education markets throughout the Boston area.

Capabilities

Corporate Mechanical provides a depth of expertise across a full range of building services.

Mechanical Installation and Service

  • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning
  • Commercial retrofit installation and service

Licensed Professional Engineer Services

  • Design / Build HVAC mechanical solutions
  • 3D drawing / BIM capabilities
  • Energy efficient and sustainable engineered solutions

NEBB Certified Balancing Services

  • Field verification, balancing and recalibration services

Customized Planned Maintenance Programs

  • Maintenance and Service

24 Hour Emergency Service

  • HVAC Professionals 24/7

HVAC SOLUTIONS

Corporate Mechanical creates distinctive HVAC Solutions by fulfilling the needs of each of their educational, industrial, commercial, and municipal customers as they develop and serve their own unique markets.

  • Total design-build and engineering capabilities
  • HVAC mechanical service and service agreement programs
  • 3D Modeling and BIM design/layout
  • Complete turn-key mechanical contracting solutions
  • Energy efficient upgrade programs for aging commercial buildings

Services

3D MODELING & BUILDING INSTALLATION MODELING (BIM)

  • Systems are animated in 3D
  • Drawings are reviewable
  • Identify and solve issues before installation begins
  • Quick, effective multi-trade applications
  • Cost efficiencies are realized with labor savings due to 3-D drawings

IN-HOUSE FABRICATION MATERIAL & SUPPLY

  • State-of-the-art cutting, bending and welding equipment
  • Complete fabrication solutions – from design to fabrication
  • Reduces field labor requirements
  • Jobsite delivery of fabricated work

ENGINEERING & DESIGN & BUILD

Advanced engineering services:

  • Resource conservation with professional engineering and design
  • 3D / BIM drawing capabilities
  • Forward thinking, state-of-the-art mechanical system design
  • Owner support and care through every project phase

GREEN & SUSTAINABLE ENERGY

Just a few of the sustainable building systems we offer insight on:

  • Photovoltaic Power and Solar Heating
  • Gas Absorption Heating & Cooling Systems
  • Energy Recovery

Certifications

DCAMM

  • Fully certified by the Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance (DCAMM)
  • DCAMM is an agency responsible for integrated facilities management, major public building construction, and real estate services for the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. DCAMM directly manages 5.5 million square feet of state buildings and manages hundreds of millions in capital construction projects each year.

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, Corporate Mechanical of New England, and Earthwise Energy Technologies, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

Go to MJ Daly

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Contact Earthwise Energy:

Jeff Potter Vice President jpotter@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Earthwise Energy

Earthwise Energy Technologies
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861-2284
Tel: (401) 365-1575
Fax: (401) 312-009

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Go to Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Bill Welch President wwelch@corpmech.com

 

Go to Corporate Mechanical

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901