Home | Contact Us

Contact

For more information please contact us at Arden Engineering.

Safety: John Conroy jconroy@ardeneng.com
Engineering: Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Construction: John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Service: Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Fire Protection: Chris Lowen clowen@ardeneng.com
Lighting and Traffic: Anthony Cardinale acardinale@ardeneng.com
Electrical: Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

Address:

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861

Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

“We have added some complex mechanical additions to our building during the last fifteen years and your company was always up to the challenge. I appreciate the fact that you can design, build and service what you install. It really simplifies the process.”

— Frank Illuzzi
Facilities Manager
Westerly Public Library