Biotech & Pharmaceutical

Arden delivers the right mix of competence and determination to succeed in the industry’s most cutting edge manufacturing and research facilities. Our accomplished teams are experts in the technical issues inherent in pharmaceutical construction.

Amgen, Inc.

The Amgen BioNext Project introduced a large-scale manufacturing facility for human therapeutics production, including upstream and downstream processing, to the company’s West Greenwich, RI campus.

Bristol-Myers Squibb

Arden’s extensive capacity and experience in the prefabrication of pharmaceutical process piping have helped Bristol-Myers Squibb achieve extraordinary schedule targets in the construction of this large-scale and complex life sciences facility.

Pfizer

Arden Engineering Constructors was selected to manage the fabrication and installation of mechanical building systems when Pfizer relocated its Single Dose Module (SDM) facility to Groton, CT.

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, and Corporate Mechanical of New England, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Go to MJ Daly

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Go to Unique Metal Works

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Bill Welch President wwelch@corpmech.com

 

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901

Go to Corporate Mechanical