Since 1954, Arden Engineering Constructors has led the industry with the most advanced design, construction, and maintenance solutions available. From complex heating, ventilating or cooling systems, to the demands of industrial power piping, the breadth and depth of Arden’s capabilities are unmatched.

Service and Maintenance Division

1-866-GO-ARDEN (1-866-462-7336)

Your building’s HVAC and mechanical systems cannot survive on their own. Without proper maintenance, equipment may deteriorate over time, leaving your building susceptible to energy inefficiency or even costly and inconvenient disruptions of service.

That’s why the Arden Service and Maintenance Division is on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week, to ensure that your building systems are always up and running.

What Can We Do For Your Building?

Customer Log In

Service Agreements:

A service agreement will protect your building’s mechanical, HVAC, electrical, and fire protection systems from natural degradation and help to prevent costly catastrophes. Our account managers will work with you to develop a scheduled maintenance program that is within your budget and best suited to your building’s unique needs.

Download our service brochures:

Planned Maintenance Checklist

HVAC and Mechanical Service (PDF)

Fire Protection (PDF)

 

Construction and Design Division

Controls and Building Automation

As an authorized system integrator of Johnson Controls, we design, install, and service turn-key controls systems for buildings throughout RI and southeastern MA. We have the all the resources needed to install and manage a wide variety of building automation platforms. We can also provide custom programming and maintenance programs that give our customers a reliable, single-source building automation partner that’s available anytime 24/7/365.

Fire Protection

An effective sprinkler system can protect you and your building from serious loss or injury in the event of a fire. With an in-house sprinkler fabrication facility and years of experience, our fire protection division has the ability to design and install the critical life-safety system best suited to your building’s application, including data centers, hospitals, or universities.

Electrical

Whether it be a 3 mega-watt solar farm or decorative street lighting, our electrical division, which operates under the name Rayco-Arden, has the capacity to design and install even the most complex electrical solutions.

Mechanical HVAC

From large-scale power plants to rooftop cooling systems, our mechanical HVAC division provides custom solutions for your building’s unique heating and cooling needs.

Plumbing

Throughout the state, our skilled plumbers and pipe fitters are working in laboratories, waste-water treatment facilities, office buildings, and schools installing expertly designed plumbing systems to keep your building running smoothly.

Prefabrication

Our in-house fabrication shop allows us to deliver projects against hyper-demanding schedules. Prefabrication not only decreases man hours in the field, but also reduces the chances of job-site injuries.

Engineering and Design

Our engineering and design division offers services ranging from design-build to recommissioning. Using BIM 3D building modeling, we are able to produce energy efficient and sustainable designs to meet your specific budget and space requirements.

RaycoArdenLogo-for-site
In 2015, we expanded the size and capacity of our electrical division with the acquisition of Rayco Electrical Contractors of Providence, RI.

Operating under the name Rayco–Arden, this merger emphasizes our commitment to providing complete electrical design and construction solutions, as well as enhances our ability to service specialized environments, such as computer/server rooms, sensitive/specialized medical equipment environments, and government installations.

Contact Rayco-Arden for more information.

solar farm
Solar farm at Brookside Equestrian Center in North Smithfield, RI.

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, Corporate Mechanical of New England, and Earthwise Energy Technologies, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

Go to MJ Daly

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Contact Earthwise Energy:

Jeff Potter Vice President jpotter@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Earthwise Energy

Earthwise Energy Technologies
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861-2284
Tel: (401) 365-1575
Fax: (401) 312-009

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Go to Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Bill Welch President wwelch@corpmech.com

 

Go to Corporate Mechanical

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901