Our Companies

Design. Construct. Maintain

With offices located in Rhode Island, Massachusetts, and Connecticut, we offer our clients the full range of mechanical services, including sheet metal design and fabrication.

 

Arden Engineering Constructors

Overview

Service and Maintenance Division

1-866-GO-ARDEN (1-866-462-7336)

Your building’s HVAC and mechanical systems cannot survive on their own. Without proper maintenance, equipment may deteriorate over time, leaving your building susceptible to energy inefficiency or even costly and inconvenient disruptions of service.

That’s why the Arden Service and Maintenance Division is on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week, to ensure that your building systems are always up and running.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors

Services Provided

  • 3D Modeling / BIM
  • Electrical Construction & Service
  • Engineering & Design-Build
  • Fire Protection Construction
  • Fire Protection Services
  • Green & Sustainable Energy
  • HVAC & Mechanical Service
  • Integrated Project Design
  • Lean Construction
  • Material Supply
  • Mechanical Construction
  • Pipe Fabrication
  • Testing & Balancing
  • Traffic Signal & Lighting

MJ Daly

Since 1882, M.J. Daly has led the industry with comprehensive solutions for the design, installation, and maintenance of mechanical and fire protection systems.

Overview

From complex heating, ventilating, and cooling systems, to critical life safety systems and pipe fabrication, the depth and breadth of M.J. Daly’s capabilities are unmatched.

For over one hundred years, M.J. Daly has insured that your HVAC, fire protection, and plumbing systems are expertly designed, installed, and serviced to meet today’s demands in energy efficiency, as well as the demands of your budget, while saving you operating costs for the life of your building. We deliver quality solutions in sprinkler design, construction, and service, HVAC design, installation, and service and custom piping systems manufactured by our large pipe fabrication and warehouse facility.

Contact MJ Daly

Services Provided

  • 3D Modeling / BIM
  • Engineering & Design-Build
  • Fire Protection Construction
  • Fire Protection Services
  • Green & Sustainable Energy
  • HVAC & Mechanical Service
  • Integrated Project Design
  • Lean Construction
  • Material Supply
  • Mechanical Construction
  • Pipe Fabrication

Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works has served the growing New England sheet metal fabrication industry for over 39 years. It has earned its place as one of the most respected sheet metal fabrication firms in New England.

Overview

Unique Metal Works, LLC is one of the largest sheet metal design, fabrication, and installation contractors in southern New England. Using state-of-the art 3D building modeling software and fully automated fabrication, we have the ability to manufacture ductwork quickly, efficiently, and accurately from an engineered drawing in digital format. The result is high-quality ductwork, from design to installation, completed in the most timely and cost-efficient way possible.

Contact Unique Metal Works

Services Provided

  • Sheet Metal Design
  • Sheet Metal Fabrication
  • Sheet Metal Installation
  • Testing & Balancing

Corporate Mechanical of New England

Corporate Mechanical has been a leader in the growing building and mechanical construction industry in Massachusetts. For over 14 years, they have consistently been regarded as one of the most respected mechanical contracting firms in the Boston area serving the commercial, industrial and higher education markets.

Overview

Corporate Mechanical designs, constructs, and maintains mechanical HVAC systems for a growing customer base in the commercial, industrial, and higher education markets throughout the Boston area.

Contact Corporate Mechanical of New England

Services Provided

  • 3D Modeling / BIM
  • Engineering & Design-Build
  • Green & Sustainable Energy
  • HVAC & Mechanical Service
  • Lean Construction
  • Material Supply
  • Mechanical Construction
  • Pipe Fabrication
  • Testing & Balancing

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, and Corporate Mechanical of New England, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Go to MJ Daly

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Go to Unique Metal Works

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Bill Welch President wwelch@corpmech.com

 

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901

Go to Corporate Mechanical