News

Whether it is building a high-rise insurance building in downtown Providence or helping a southern Massachusetts hospital revamp an entire wing to help them better serve their patients, we are creating news every day.

Press Releases

We are proud of what we do and it shows. Please take a moment and see how we have made the news and what we have accomplished recently. Many unwritten press releases we have are in the form of phone calls we receive from our customers regarding the good work of our employees. They make the news every day.

Arden Makes Holiday Donation to George Wiley Center of Pawtucket, RI

— Published on : Dec 30, 2015 —

Pawtucket, RI – This holiday season, Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC donated over $600 to the George Wiley Center of Pawtucket, RI, a grassroots agency committed to organizing and advocating for Rhode Island’s low-income community. Headquartered in Pawtucket, RI, Arden has longstanding ties to the local and state communities.  The proceeds of this year’s donation, raised….

>> Read More

ARDEN ENGINEERING CONSTRUCTORS PURCHASES RAYCO ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS OF PROVIDENCE, RI

— Published on : Nov 03, 2015 —

Pawtucket, RI — Arden Engineering Constructor, LLC is pleased to announce the purchase of Rayco Electrical Contractors of Providence, Rhode Island. This new division of Arden Engineering Constructors will operate under the new name of Rayco – Arden. Rayco Electrical has been a leader in serving the growing specialized electrical construction market in Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island and….

>> Read More

Arden Building acquires Corporate Mechanical in Mass.

— Published on : Sep 26, 2014 —

Pawtucket, RI – Arden Building Companies has purchased Corporate Mechanical Inc. of Tewksbury, Mass. The acquisition will allow Arden to provide customized mechanical and electrical design, construction and HVAC building services to a growing customer base. Corporate Mechanical, a mechanical contracting firm, will enhance Arden Building Company’s ability to serve commercial, industrial and higher education….

>> Read More

1st Place 2008 Safety Excellence Award to Arden Engineering Constructors

— Published on : Mar 12, 2009 —

Pawtucket, RI — Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC has been honored by the Mechanical Contractors Association of America (MCAA) with a prestigious 2008 1st Place Safety Excellence Award. This significant achievement recognizes the company’s exceptional safety track record versus a field of national competitors with similar work hours completed in 2008. 1st Place 2008 Safety Excellence….

>> Read More

Arden Engineering Constructors Earns Prestigious STAR

— Published on : Oct 17, 2008 —

Pawtucket, RI — The Mechanical Service Contractors of America, MSCA, has raised the bar for training and professionalism with their new MSCA STAR Qualification program. The association initiative of excellence offers proof to building owners and facilities managers that the STAR qualified contractor is providing the highest level of skill, quality, value, and professionalism in….

>> Read More

Newsletter

We produce a combined quarterly newsletter for all the companies owned by Arden Building Companies. It offers news in brief on industry related topics with a little fun mixed in. You can find out more on green buildings, the latest in sprinkler design or unique approaches to HVAC service.

Sign Up

Sign-up if you like. We do not share your information (see our privacy policy) and who knows? You may learn something!

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, Corporate Mechanical of New England, and Earthwise Energy Technologies, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

Go to MJ Daly

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Contact Earthwise Energy:

Jeff Potter Vice President jpotter@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Earthwise Energy

Earthwise Energy Technologies
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861-2284
Tel: (401) 365-1575
Fax: (401) 312-009

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Go to Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Mike Mahoney President mike@corpmech.com

 

Go to Corporate Mechanical

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901
asdfasfsf