Contact Us

Arden Building Companies, Inc.

Arden Building Companies, Inc.
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Contact | Robert M. Bolton, CEO & President

Arden Engineering Constructors

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Engineering | Tim Elliott

Services | Jeff Potter

Construction | John Puniello

Electrical | Rob Cote

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

MJ Daly

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Go to MJ Daly

President | Edward Carvalho

Safety | Monica Arbo

Design/Engineering |Tim Elliott

Mechanical Construction | Dan Nelson

Fire Protection | Paul Evon

Fabrication | Mark Genova

Building Services 24/7 | Salie Cameron

FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer | Kris Pavelka

Go to MJ Daly

Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Go to Unique Metal Works

Contact | Norman Brothers, General Manager

Go to Unique Metal Works

Corporate Mechanical of New England

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901

Go to Corporate Mechanical

CONTACT US

First Name:*

Last Name:*

Company:

Street Address 1:

Street Address 2:

State:

Zip:

Email:*

Phone:

Services:*

 Mechanical Construction Mechanical Service Engineering Industrial Electrical

Briefly describe your needs:*

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, and Corporate Mechanical of New England, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Go to MJ Daly

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Go to Unique Metal Works

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Bill Welch President wwelch@corpmech.com

 

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901

Go to Corporate Mechanical