Certifications & Licenses

There’s no substitute for experience, training, and education. We are certified and licensed by our industry’s most prestigious and well-known organizations.

National

  • Authorized by The American Society of Mechanical Engineers to use ASME Stamp “PP-4833” and ASME Stamp “U-27,071”
  • Authorized by The National Board of Boiler and Pressure Vessel Inspectors to use NBB & PVI Stamp “R-317”
  • Certified by the National Institute for Certification in Engineering Technologies for Fire Sprinkler Design
  • ASME Code Sections 1-9 Power Piping B31.1
  • Chemical Plant and Petroleum Refinery Piping B31.3
  • API, PFI, and TAPPI Standards

Rhode Island

  • Registered Professional Engineer – Mechanical
  • Master Mechanical Contractor
  • Master Electrical Contractor
  • Fire Sprinkler Contractor
  • Fire Sprinkler Journeyman
  • Master Plumber
  • Building Contractor
  • Master Sprinklerfitter
  • Master Pipefitter
  • Refrigeration Journeyman

Connecticut

  • Registered Professional Engineer – Mechanical
  • Heating, Piping, & Cooling Unlimited Contractor
  • Master Plumber

Massachusetts

  • Registered Professional Engineer – Mechanical
  • Master Pipefitter
  • Master Plumber
  • Master Electrical Contractor
  • Refrigeration Contractor
  • Journeyman Pipefitter
  • Sprinkler Contractor
  • Journeyman Plumber
  • Plumbing Contractor
  • Journeyman Pipefitter
  • Journeyman Sprinkler
  • DCAMM

Other

  • National Environmental Balancing Bureau #2807
  • Professional Engineer, Mechanical, NH #10540

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, Corporate Mechanical of New England, and Earthwise Energy Technologies, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

Go to MJ Daly

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Contact Earthwise Energy:

Jeff Potter Vice President jpotter@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Earthwise Energy

Earthwise Energy Technologies
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861-2284
Tel: (401) 365-1575
Fax: (401) 312-009

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Go to Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Bill Welch President wwelch@corpmech.com

 

Go to Corporate Mechanical

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901