Careers

Career Opportunities075

Whether you’re interested in a fast-paced opportunity working in the field or a career in accounting, finance, or engineering, we’re always looking for dynamic individuals to join our team.  A career with Arden Building Companies offers you the opportunity for professional growth in a fun, family-oriented work environment.

Browse our available positions below.  Submit your cover letter and resume using the form to the right to find out what Arden Building Companies can do for your career.

Current Openings:

Sales Account Manager – Arden (Pawtucket, RI)

Estimator – Corporate Mechanical (Tewksbury, MA)

Project Manager – Corporate Mechanical (Tewksbury, MA)

Benefits

We offer a competitive benefits package, which includes medical and dental coverage, as well as flexible spending accounts, life insurance, disability income, and 401(k) Savings Plans.

Together, these benefits help protect employees and their dependents, while giving them tax-advantaged ways to save for retirement and establish long-term financial security. It’s a package of quality programs specifically designed to meet the unique needs of each individual in our diverse organization.

Training & Professional Development

Our employees are our greatest asset.  Their safety and well being is our priority. Each member of our team, whether working in the field or in the office, is OSHA-10 trained for safety.

We’re proud to foster a culture of ongoing professional development that allows us to remain on the leading edge of technology and best practice within our industry.  All employees are encouraged to seek training and education that will help develop themselves as individuals and as part of our growing team.

Culture

Our success directly reflects the skills, experience, and dedication our people. To help them succeed, we strive to provide a positive, productive work environment based upon both mutual respect and a commitment to compliance with all federal, state, and local laws.

We recruit, hire, train, and promote employees without discriminating on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, national origin, marital status, age, disability, or veteran status. And we understand that all of our employees share the responsibility for supporting our policies for a harassment-free and drug-free workplace.

Submit Resume

We're always looking for qualified candidates. If you would like to submit your resume for consideration, please send to careers@ardenbuildingcompanies.com or fill out the form below and attach your resume.

First Name:*

Last Name:*

Email:*

Phone:

Submit Resume:*

Browse...

Browse your computer for resume file...

Note: Only PDF and Microsoft Word formats accepted.

Arden is a great company with great customers and fun people to work with.

— Danielle Barnard, Arden Engineering Constructors —

As a well respected industry leader, Daly’s employees are offered unique opportunities to create, grow, and fulfill goals.

— Eric Capozzi, Project Manager, M.J. Daly —

Working with state of the art co-generation and alternative energy technology has offered a challenging and rewarding career.

— Jim Ruberti, Senior Account Executive, Earthwise Energy —

About Arden Companies

Complex building systems demand technically advanced solutions. As the holding company for Arden Engineering Constructors, MJ Daly, Unique Metal Works, Corporate Mechanical of New England, and Earthwise Energy Technologies, Arden Building Companies provide a robust skill set that covers a wide range of services including: engineering design, mechanical construction and maintenance services, electrical construction, sheet metal fabrication, sprinkler construction and service, and co-generation “green” energy. Our resources run deep and our ability to listen to our customers and create financially and energy efficient solutions keep us the one-stop provider of mechanical building solutions in New England.

Contact Arden Engineering Constructors:

Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@ardeneng.com
Service Jeff Potter jpotter@ardeneng.com
Construction John Puniello jpuniello@ardeneng.com
Electrical Rob Cote rcote@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Arden Engineering Constructors

Arden Engineering Constructors, LLC
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-727-3500
Fax: 401-727-3540

Contact MJ Daly:

President Edward Carvalho ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
Safety Monica Arbo marbo@mjdalyllc.com
Design/Engineering Tim Elliott telliott@mjdalyllc.com
Mechanical Construction Dan Nelson dnelson@mjdalyllc.com
Fire Protection Paul Evon pevon@mjdalyllc.com
Fabrication/Wholesale Mark Genova mgenova@mjdalyllc.com
Building Services 24/7 Salie Cameron scameron@mjdalyllc.com
FIKE Fire Alarm & Suppression Sales Engineer Kris Pavelko kpavelko@mjdalyllc.com

 

Go to MJ Daly

MJ Daly
110 Mattatuck Height Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Tel: (203) 753-5131
Fax: (203) 597-0227

Contact Earthwise Energy:

Jeff Potter Vice President jpotter@ardeneng.com

 

Go to Earthwise Energy

Earthwise Energy Technologies
505 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861-2284
Tel: (401) 365-1575
Fax: (401) 312-009

Contact Unique Metal Works:

Norman Brothers General Manager 401-726-4900 nbrothers@uniquemtl.com

 

Go to Unique Metal Works

Unique Metal Works
489 Narragansett Park Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Tel: 401-726-4900
Fax: 401-728-9180

Contact Corporate Mechanical:

Bill Welch President wwelch@corpmech.com

 

Go to Corporate Mechanical

Corporate Mechanical
1501 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: (978) 851-8900
Fax: (978) 851-8901